2016 Teen Scholarship Winners

Annual Teen Safety Scholarship-awarded by The Millar Law Firm

Congratulations To Our Valued Students!

We at The Millar Law Firm are proud to announce the winners the 2016 Annual Teen Safety Scholarship! These students have written helpful and concise essays on safety that will help further teen safety and roadway literacy. We are honored to present the scholarship to these young local Atlanta students:

2017 Annual Teen Safety Scholarship Winners, Coming Soon!!

The Millar Law Firm will provide the following awards to winners of our Scholarship contest. Our review committee will determine the winners. The 2017 Winners will be announced on May 15, 2017.

  • First Place: $2,000
  • Second Place: $1,000
  • Third Place: $500

The prizes are awarded in a check from The Millar Law Firm and the money is to be used to pay for education related expenses.